Nesssaintee's World

By nesssaintee

Spring Forward, Fall Back

It's that time of year, the clocks went back an hour this morning
Don't really see much point in it anymore, any advantages are gone within a week or two.
The day started off really well with the sun.
So off I went for a walk around my favourite spot, took lots of pics and "tweeted" them as I went along
I've posted them on my facebook page, if you'd like to take a look, copy the following link to your browser

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.1897754783518.77697.1831095959&type=3&l=7ecdfde99c

I had forgotten that there was some alien invasion thing being held there over the last two evenings :-/
Explains the strange looks I was getting. (I really must get a hat to hide those antennae)
But I opted to blip the picture of this little chap from earlier this morning, the birds seem to stand guard out there now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.