laughing all the while

By laughing

Love, left over

I had made myself strawberry short cake to take to lunch for my birthday. My loving husband met me when I got home with this delicious cake! He said he did it because someone should make a cake for you on your birthday! So great!

Today is my little sisters birthday. You may know her as beautiful belief, but I call her Edna. She is Rons sister, not a blood relative of mine. I have known and loved her since she was a tiny little thing; however, we are sisters, regardless.

Today is also my yougest sobrina's birthday! She is 2! She is a doll, just the sweetest thing.

We are moving next month and the biggest joy of that is being closer to these and other loved ones of mine! I am terribly sad to leave the family I have found here, but know I am welcome in many places by my large family.
On that note, I have 3 interviews tomorrow, wish me luck!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.