The Chaos Bros

By vik

Bag

As Monday's go this particular one started badly. The tumble drier (the same one that husband broke at the tale end of last winter & has just got round to trying to get repaired!) was declared officially dead. The part needed is obsolete.
Then I took Bro4 & my little childminding charge to the pet shop to get some new fish & generally go 'awwww' at the rabbits & guinea pigs. This plan came to an abrupt end when we discovered the pet shop had NO pets! Not a single goldfish to be found due to store improvements. The kids were not impressed. So back in the car, back the way we came, to the garden centre which had fish! Hurrah! 2 fish purchased, no plants for the tank though, none in stock til tomorrow.
The day improved as news came from the garage that the car passed it's MOT, only needed one tyre. Phew!

The next thing I know it's dark & I'm blipless! First day back to work after a fortnight & I forgot to get a blip. Not good enough.

Anyway this is the lovely bag my sister bought me the other week, I used it for the first time today :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.