The Pain of Me

By snyder54

It Wasn't Me

Shaggy

It was so hot today! It got up to 100 outside. I stayed in the basement most of the day, because it was really cool down there. I talked to my boyfriend on the phone for about an hour, then I talked to my bestie Kaylee for about 40 minutes.

We started setting up for my brothers graduation party tonight. My brothers friends were over and so were mine. My friend Kourtney called, I didn't want to be rude and talk while I had friends over, so I told her to call me tomorrow.

My blip for today is of my dog, Boomer, and my kitten, Kat. Boomer loves to come and lick the cats on our backpatio. Well the cats don't really like it. So Kat started hissing at him and he didn't back away. It was quite amusing. But, I love the shot of the two.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.