kempa

By kempa

another halloween...

Today began with a fog.
I was looking back at last years halloween post and my rant about how everything changed and people suck etc. It's funny how no matter what I always remember exactly what happened on halloween.
It's funny that last year on this day was the first time I saw the house I'm sitting in now...
Well anyway, I was a shark and the day was as pointless as usual except with some costumes. Squanto had a thanksgiving feast with all of us and it was lovely.
Then when I got out of school I went to the animal hospital where my cat squeakers was. When we got there they told us that with all of the problems he had, we could spend six thousand dollars on surgery and he most probably would not live and he would only live a little longer if it was a success but he would be in terrible pain. They had to put him down. He was the best black cat ever and I will miss him so much. :( So will his mom and his brother, I think they know he is gone.
My dad thinks it's a bad omen that this happened a year after we first saw the house. It's strange how things are so different every halloween. I wonder where I'll be next year...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.