Grumps

By Grumps

Can you tell the difference?

One of these wormers is 100%safe for collie dogs......the other is 85% safe......

I take G'Sparky to training/social classes run by and at the local vet clinic which is great to see all the pups playing around instead of quaking in their boots before an appointment. Sadly the class was abandoned when one of the 15% was rushed in on the point of death. As my vet had said to me just a week before..."why take a 15%risk when you can be 100%safe?". To all future collie owners who may not know.........check carefully with your vet which ones are which....some are no risk, some run a risk.

I am not one to preach and maybe this is not the place to say this but I know there are a lot of dog lovers on this site.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.