MsKathryn

By mskathryn

Gloucester Cathedral

Went to Gloucester Cathedral in my lunch break and once again I had to ask myself why do I not come here more often? It's so beautiful. When I was little me and my mum would often go to Durham for the day and visit the cathedral there which I loved and I suppose it reminds me a bit of that as well.
Had a meeting with my boss today to catch up and see how I am getting on in my new job. He said some very nice positive things about me which I was really surprised at. I wasn't expecting him to say horrible things but I certainly wasn't expecting him to be so positive.
Now I have 2 days off. Have a nice day planned for tomorrow and I think I'll do a day trip somewhere on Thursday if it's not raining too much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.