Stravaiger

By stravaig

365 And Feeling Good

Wow......time flies......a year of posting daily blips. My first blip on 01 Nov 1o was of Behr (our Bernese Mountain Dog) and I thought I'd end with Behr too. I offer a huge thanks to all who have looked in on my blips, and even more thanks to those who have commented on them. I appreciate your taking the time to do so.

Its been a year of transition - out of what I'd been doing for more years than I dare to remember with all the strains, pressures, hassles and weekly travel into life as it is evolving now. Everyone at some time or other has to decide whether to go backwards or forwards and sometimes for a while there is a bit of both, or even standing still, until the way ahead becomes clearer. Blipping has helped in that transition process. More time for taking photographs and for seeing a bit more of Scotland.

To borrow from the song 'Feeling Good'

"Birds flyin' high, you know how I feel
Sun in the sky, you know how I feel
Breeze driftin' on by, you know how I feel
It's a new dawn, it's a new day, it's a new life for me.
And I'm feelin' good."


ps - for those who might be interested I've now put some photos of the lion and tiger we met in Mauritius onto my website. The link is

Fraser's website.

Thank you all once again.

Fraser

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.