Ever bright and fair

By vincedesjardins

Halloween Trees

Today was beautiful, a bit chilly but not uncomfortably so. It rained a bit last night, but the storm left behind beautiful blue skies with white fluffy clouds. After lunch, I took Poppy on a long walk in the park. We actually didn't do all that much walking. We were out for over an hour, but we spent much of that time sitting under trees. She was watching squirrels and I was taking pictures.

I was hoping to get some trick-or-treat pictures, but I never had the opportunity. We probably had about 50 kids come to the door, but with handing out candy and trying to keep Poppy under control, I never got around to taking pictures. So this beautiful tree picture will have to suffice for my Halloween blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.