Grounded

By grounded

Red Cups have arrived

Sorry I know this is still too early for most of you.....

but I just love Gingerbread Latte!

Today Starbucks in Buchanan St in Glasgow launched their 'sneak preview' a day ahead of most stores and so with my alarm clock set for 0520, I got up and headed into Glasgow for the opening at 0630 where I was first in! Free gifts were on hand for the first 20 through the door and I settled in to a comfy chair with my Gingerbread Latte, croissant and got my laptop out and surfed.

I'll head off soon before they start charging for parking and then head to the college library for a wee bit of work before lectures.




For a child is born to us,
a son is given to us.
The government will rest on his shoulders.
And he will be called:
Wonderful Counselor, Mighty God,
Everlasting Father, Prince of Peace.

Isaiah 9 v 6

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.