Photography By Natasha

By PhotographyByMe

A beautiful surprise dinner guest.

So today is my sister's birthday, we are off over to her house soon bearing gifts of photos!!!

But before we venture out, I was finishing cooking yummy roast pork, when I saw a shadow out of the corner of my eye...wondering if something in the oven was on fire (I thought my cooking was too good for that!) and the smoke was covering the lights, I glanced up to see this beauty flying around my kitchen.

So I called for back up to help catch the little monkey, out came Dexter and then she duly landed on his ear...he walked her to the back door where she flew away home. ((so glad his ears were clean ha ha!))

Now, this was a quick snap (so no thought into the settings etc) but a more beautiful moment you couldn't make up!!!

Happy birthday Jo...who is somewhat our family's beautiful butterfly :0) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.