In Between Days

By jase

London Reminders

Went round to my Mum's to try to fix her boiler, but no luck. She has some one to contact tomorrow who should hopefully be able to help. I did fix her TV (well sort of) so it wasn't a complete waste but then again, just popping round and trying is what counts. Afterwards I picked up Alana and her school friend Tamzin from Guides. They were quite animated in telling me how they are on a final warning for making a mess in the kitchen. They seemed to be revelling a bit too much in this! They said in future they would clean up as they worked which reminded me of the 'clean as you go' signs on the walls of certain motorway services I worked in during my student days.

Alana came home with these things relating to her London trip. Great scrap book items or keepsakes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.