Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Here Again

The lighthouse is a great blip saver at times:) Am not pleased with the light refelction in the top corner though:(

Came home to the painter sitting outside my flat - I have only given them the yale key yet I forgot this morning and put the mortace lock on - oops. He said he was only there 5mins, lets hope so! Felt so bad.

I escaped to the harbour between coming home and going to Mums for tea. I just couldn't bear being in the flat with him - last night I was so uncomfortable, felt guilty sitting watching tv and having my tea when I knew someone was working away.

Came home after Mum's to see the bathrooom ceiling has been papered and the woodwork has been undercoated. The living room ceiling has been patched up after the leak earlier on in the year.
Very pleased.

Away to watch Frozen Planet after forgetting last week that it had started.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.