The Birth

Of the Photographic Society continues.

I am a little nervous.

I want them to love photography. I have not received my wishlist yet and am scared that they get a little too bored waiting for a card reader.

We had 15 tonight. And another staff member. We just had enough cameras.

Some kids had better kit than me! I showed them Picasa, Blipfoto then set them a theme to go and capture.

On their return they queued up to use our ONE reader, waited patiently until Picasa installed on the sluggish school network (Thanks E!) and fought over their best images.

I have some folk with amazing eyes.

I also have folk who inadvertantly shove their SD card into a floppy drive.

I am having the time of my bloody life.


(Any ideas, help or links much appreciated Blipfamily xxx)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.