~PhotoFun~

By Cari

sphere

Today turned out to be a beautiful day! They were predicting rain but after that red sky last night I just knew it was going to be nice....and it sure was!! My husband and I went and looked at a couple houses today. We are currently renting but hoping to find a more permanent situation so I can bring all my pets and other stuff down here from the home we left. Then we can get it on the market and hopefully sell it quick!

In one of the yards we looked at was this sphere hanging from a tree. I could have stayed all day snapping photos at this place!! But, on to look at another and glad we did! It had the most amazing yard! I'd be in 'snappy' heaven! We will see how things turn out.....

Oh, those that predict the weather were partly right. It started raining early this evening and looks like it's here to stay for a bit

'nite

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.