A Dream Remembered

By gotmilk

Rio is a long way away...

...if you live in Finland.

We went for a walk today. Eppu was sitting in a stroller and Ella and Eemeli walked with me. Ella wanted to walk to Rio. I told her that it was pretty much a mission not so possible. And it started to look even more impossible when she told me after 10 meters that she was exhausted. We managed to walk for an hour but when Ella realized that we came to the same spot where we left off, she wasn't impressed. She thought for sure that we were on our way to Rio. I tried to tell her that it is really far, really really far. But still, that where she wanted. So we went inside and I thought she might calm down a little if she gets to watch the animation Rio. So far so good. ...I suppose I have to start planning a trip to Rio... lol. :)


In the picture you can tell that they really gave their all in order to get to Rio. Hehee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.