Daunti's world

By daunti

oh my

...goodbye October, hello November...

Back blipping going on here. I'm not a fan of back blipping but it looks like there may be a bit of it going on from here on in. Now that my household has double in occupancy things have been a bit stressful and extremely busy. With my daughter Ashley and my grandchildren, Joey who is eight and Layla who is five now living with us our house has gone from a very quiet place to a very not so quiet place. We all just need to find our space and I, my peace. Look for the blessings those are telling me and I am starting to see them and am actually looking for them each day. Thank you for the advice, you know who you are. It's a much better way to look at things. You know, is the cup half full or half empty thing, sorta kinda the same thing.

... Oh me... Oh my...La ti da

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.