Thorntons Digital

By thorntonsdigita

Where have you been?

Tonight I was privileged to shoot the newly formed Christian Band, 'The Moment" which was formed out of the 'The Dave Bell Band" and some of the former members of Dweeb. It is hopefully the first of many of the next few years. I've been wanting to break into Band Photography , I've done a lot of live gigs in the past but not so much portrait on location new shoots so am looking forward to the learning curve.

As to this photograph it was taken after the shoot, I perhaps should have shot the other side of the bridge which is 'Where are you going?' I know where I've been and I know where I am going and it is so exciting, life is just like reading a good book, I can't wait to get to the next chapter. I chose this way because I like the Cathedral in the backdrop

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.