must try harder

By halfcj

Star in the making!

"Britain's Best Dish" - Now published in hard back by ITV, detailing 112 recipes from top chefs around the UK, some of them (including our Tom) set to feature in the forthcoming shows on ITV, 'Britain's Best Dish - The Chefs'.

Just about in the middle of the book on page 108, there he is - now published!...the only chef to take on the challenge of Hare where he has created a dish that has used every single part of the meat, including the amazing rack of ribs beautifully presented.

It's on sale now at £20 and I must say some of the dishes look awesome! Will be trying a few myself....with a little guidance.

Proud of my boy, he's achieved more by the 25th year of his life than I did in my whole career!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.