Olney

After a marathon session with the Sainted Croz this morning who patiently and politely fielded all my daft questions about a little polaroid camera I bought on Ebay ...problem was solved YAY!! I award Saint Croz 1000,000 blip points for that :)


Off Shy and I headed to Olney to buy a Birthday present for a lovely friend of mine who is going through some sad times at the mo ...
Mission accomplished we found an Art gallery that has opened up a photograph room and Shy and I browsed the books and the photos on the wall and came away much enthused and stimulated ......
One thing about living apart most of the week , we tend to have seen different films .. right at the moment I can hear Shy hooting with laughter as he watches 'Team America' on channel 4 which I saw in the cinema ages ago with son Ed... where we couldn't speak or see for laughing so much ... happy days :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.