Curly Girly

By Lacadiah

Green Hills Zone?

Learned very many things today, the most important being that there is a Goodwill in Athens and it is very hard to geocache without a GPS system. Who knew? Came across this guy when we were looking for a cache (kinda a sucky picture, but couldn't get to close or he'd hide back in the hole/my camera was not liking the lighting situation). Not sure what he is. A woodchuck? Yeah, I think that's right. I wondered if he was regularly seen peeking out from this hole or if this was a one time thing. Also if it was just by chance that someone spray painted "Sonic" on that wall or if someone had mistaken him for a hedgehog somehow. Haha. Idk I thought that it was kinda funny, but I also may be slightly delerious from the heat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.