Dimples daily

By Dx

Night out

It's 2am and I am still wide awake so still blipping. Not awake through drink (I was driving) but just because it was a really fun time. Lots of raffle tickets and prizes, some large, some small.

I won a star prize a VIP package for night club in Glasgow! I said to the table that I would probably win that, why, I don't really drink alcohol, I hardly ever go into Glasgow for a night out and the last time I set foot in a night club was easily 15-16 years ago, so of course i would win that! Having said that the girlies and I will all go and enjoy the prize.

Thanks to all the girlies for a lovely night. And I will do yesterdays blip in minute to so J's shoes they were awesome!

Obviously though the reason for the evening was a serious one to raise money for charity, but the girls who organised the event did such a great job. they had blagged plenty of prizes from everywhere and the night was fun with loads of good tunes to dance to. Raising money for charity while having a good time, fab.

Dx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.