Think & Shoot & Think

By micmoment

Today.

I am a happy person today.

Sweat myself out for the whole day playing sports.
Basketball and wheelchair basketball.

Actually have assignments on hand, but oh well, i need fun.
Life should totally be lived this way. Finding time for such stuff :)

Enjoyed myself today. Come to think of it, probably shouldnt use "enjoy"

Cant deny i'm kinda emotional recently due to many many reasons. The inside me is screaming, and I found myself releasing stress today. I pushed and I kept pushing further. I wished I'd never stop, and just remain at that point of time. Escaping, I know it. AND NOW EVERYTHING IS COMING BACK.
Reality.

Perhaps should begin auditioning for people to take over me.

-

I still wanna care for you, okay? :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.