Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

I love Police :)

It is best to proclaim your love of law enforcement on your tent, I find.

I'm not entirely sure what this protest is about, but apparently they are 'the 99%' and they really don't like bankers very much. Not many people do truth be told, but I don't think getting rid of them would actually help our economy very much... Honestly though this seems less like rebellion and dissent and more like Cub camp. They all seem to be having fun though and peaceably enjoying their nice wee site in St Andrews Square.

Fair play to them, not really my cup of tea, but then very few things would persuade me to give up my home comforts and move into a tent in the city centre in the middle of November. Mentalists! ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.