The Little Moments

By littlemoments

Whitby 2011

We went to Whitby Goth Festival today. I've been before, I love seeing all the different characters, fabrics, people. What was a little new for me was today for the first time, after a litle encouragement from (would you believe it) my parents, I went dressed up. Compared to most, we were fairly toned down dressed up, but dressed up - with no black eyeliner! And I enjoyed it. Little One loved it and was so excited about the whole day. It was a very special day. And I think Merceywould have kicked my backside if I didn't put a photo of me on from today. I'll add a link to the few that I have from the other, more impressive characters.

Anyway, so here it is - my 200th blip. Thankyou so much to those of you who stop by, comment and encourage my little journal of randomness. It means a lot. Thankyou to Joe and the crew for giving us somewhere to do this. Without you life would be very different for a lot of us!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.