Tales from the Old Mills

By Oldmills

Torment, aka "Obair Bhaile"...

The torment is twofold-
The Princess is doing her hated Irish Homework ("Obair Bhaile"), while the clutter around her is mostly made of the sinful smorgasbord of American candy sent over by her pseudo-aunt, Amyl Nitrate, for Halloween.

The poor child.....

Amyl N- thank you so much for the dentists delight of a package- I really mean that. All the kids within a snots-spit reach are sugar rushed and shrill to the point of infanticide.

In better (adult-related) news.....I have a man-date!!!!!!!

Scroobius is playing in Whelans next week, and Raheny and I are going to play with him!!!!!!

Happy Days!!!!!!

(What should I wear? R-E says I can stay in his place, does it mean we have to tongue and fumble? Would my ass look big in ripped up combats? Should we tell his wife? What if my beard gives him a rash? (On his face, you dirty-minded scumbags...), oh sweet jeebus....)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.