Trixie's Adventures

By TrixieTheCollie

Another old bath

Look what I found on my afternoon walk - another old bath. It was filled with horrible dirty water so I had a good old wallow in it and ended up very stinky.

However, today I am a little bit upset because Ann went to work and when she came home I could smell that she had been talking to another dog. I could smell Lily the lab! Then I found out that Lily had popped into the office to see Ann and Ann's director had blipped her.

.............And I wasn't there. I was soooo upset to have missed her. However Lily is staying in a cottage near Lands End and if I behave myself I am going to be allowed to meet up with her on Friday for a play on Sennen Beach. YAY! I am definitely going to behave myself for the next few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.