MissTracy Photography

By MissTracy

I Wanna Hold Your Hand

Stopped off for a comfort break at Gretna Green today, on the way to Portpatrick. First time I've been and I thought it was a lovely place for a stop off, but I couldn't imagine marrying there as it'd be like getting wed at a shopping centre.

Had some beautiful views on the journey from Gretna to Portpatrick, but as I was sat in a coach I couldn't get any shots (this was quite frustrating!). It was thick with fog in patches too, but soon cleared up as we got to our destination.

Getting to the hotel, I wasn't happy with my room, so I negotiated an upgrade and ended up with an apartment with sea views after I told them I'm here for my birthday! So, five days of luxury ahead! Happy days! =D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.