Where there's muck...

... there's a day off school!



What a day!

I was supposed to be a 'lady wot lunches' but my little boy ended up off school with a poorly tummy (he looks ill, doesn't he?!?). Then, got a message that there was something wrong with the sewers at school so back we went to pick up my daughter.

I'd really been looking forward to seeing my friend with the brilliant treehouse and gorgeous doggie called Whiskey so I figured there was no point cancelling as the kids would love it - and they did. They now want to live there - as do I!- and I've been demoted to 'Mummy #2'.

:-DDD

I blipped Whiskey back in February, when he was quite ill, but he's on new tablets and, despite soon turning 100 (in doggy-years) he was leaping about like a puppy.

Looks like the school will remain closed tomorrow and guess where the kids want to go?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.