JustBrian

By justbrian

The River Tyne

River Tyne but without the Fog, taken tonight, a five image HDR imported to Color efex pro and cross balanced from Tungsten to Daylight and re imported to LR3 to sharpen up.

I love my City even if the weather is shite very poor most of the time.

Thats the techie stuff out of the way.

I've been on a Unison campaign course today to discuss our options for the forthcoming day of action on 30th November. I'm not going to rant on about pensions and stuff as I do enough of that at work.

Tomorrow is catch up comment day, I intend to put right all of the comments I have missed, it may be a one worder or a long sentence. i WILL catch up.

I'm currently campaigning for an HDR sub group if anyone is interested let me know, I've even volunteered to be an admin.

B.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.