Photo-synthesis

By juanluisml

Goodbye...!!!

Mi corazón hoy es nube... nube llena de lluvia que no se desaloja... agua que pesa en mi pecho... dentro... y que ahoga cada latido... cada sentimiento... En mi cabeza se aloja una tormenta... de ideas... de pensamientos... que golpean mi vida con sus relámpagos y truenos... Necesito que salga el sol... que aclare mis dudas... Necesito que el tiempo vuelva a mi reloj... Así que me despido de todos vosotros... de vuestros comentarios... de vuestras fotografías... Puede que esta despedida sea momentánea... o no...?... No lo sé... Gracias por todo... Gracias a todos... y suerte en la vida... Os echaré de menos...

(My heart today is cloud... full rain cloud that does not evacuate... water that weighs inside in my chest...... and that drowns each beat... each feeling... In my head a storm... of ideas... of thoughts lodges... that they strike my life with his thunders and lightning... I need that it leaves the sun... that clarifies my doubts... I need that the time returns to my clock... So I take leave of all you... of your commentaries... of your photographies... It can that this GOODBYE is momentary... or not...?... I do not know it... Thanks for everything... Thanks to everybody... and luck in the life... I will miss to you... )

( <--X--> )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.