Another day goes by

By WelshSi

Always time for coffee

Not much has happened to day, again I am starting to struggle on what to blip. So I put the kettle on again and made myself another cup of coffee.

On twitter yesterday I came across a beautiful thing, take a look at this. No not Jagger, he's a dj for Real Radio in Wales, what he is holding in his hands is what I am on about. This was made by @dragoncatering1 in Newport. They also make one for Woody, Jaggers other arf on the morning show, but that had mamby pamby apple sauce, too healthy for me. Give me a heart stopper any day. Credit must be given to @dragoncatering1 as they proceeds are going to Children in Need. So if you are in the Newport area, Lower Dock Street, go get one, you won't be disappointed, and if you are not in the area, make a detour.

So which one would you choose?

The Woody, pork stuffing and apple sauce
or
The Jagger, sausage, bacon and eggs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.