my corner of the world

By Vic

Autumn light

Was so lovely to get out this morning and go to my favourite place on the beach. I love the peacefulness that's there. It's so calming :-). Went to the Dr today :-( and got chance to read my kindle while I waited which was a bonus :-). Have to have some blood tests next week which will not be fun :-(. Then home for an hour before work :-). Decided to read some more rather than housework :-). My house is a tip :-( but made for a lovely morning :-).

Work was fine :-). Picked my boy up :-). He was in a lovely mood tonight and seems to be enjoying the new teacher. Been sorting my photos out this evening to hopefully make an ibook to give to relatives as Christmas presents.

Today a majority :-) day yeah!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.