iPod

Since Jo gave this to me for my birthday on Sunday I have been thinking about a way to blip it. Yesterday, Canterbury's blip slotted the idea home. The images aren't really related other than they are photographed under difficult lighting conditions.

I cheated a bit. The screen is one photo and the rest is another. I like the contrast of the side lighting, compliments of my off camera flash device. The screen I photographed first to makes sure there was no glare from the kitchen lights. I corrected it using the numbers in the info palette.

More about the iPod. It is way past time I got one of these. What a fantastic little device. When I (finally) get my music organised I will have hours of pleasant listening.

And I have backed up all my blips on there. It seemed like a good idea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.