Claudia's First Photos

By Clauds

"Sandwich Shop"

We went to visit a friend today who runs a sandwich bar in town (they do the most delicious roast pork, stuffing & apple sauce sandwiches but I prefer the sausage rolls). I snapped this photo of Mummy's foot and the drains outside. I thought it was rather artistic.

I got lots of snaps of the headrest in the car journey over. It's important to take lots of pictures of the same thing just in case they don't turn out quite how you want first time.

I had fun playing with my friends Murray and Fraser today. They have a cat called Lizzie who lets me stroke her. I wish we had pets but Daddy says not until we have our own house. I like Daddy's friend's dog Molly, she gets just as excited as me when she comes to visit.

Amy was sad today. Mummy says her teeth hurt. I gave her her new teddy bear and she smiled at me. I gave her a kiss. I love my sister.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.