Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Done something different with eye make up Jayne ?

I think perhaps she has,Jayne looked different when she arrived down stairs for her cup of tea this morning.Jayne also had trouble getting to sleep owing to worrying 'John' had followed her home... 'John' it is alledged is a spirit who follows young women home that he fancies,I have allayed her fears by explaining she is too old and maybe not that hot anymore.. for some reason this did not help a great deal *shrugs* there is no pleasing some people......
I am having a splendid weekend................. :D

JUST IN CASE ANYONE IS WONDERING WHO IT IS.. Its Jayne Upton... not me changing the spelling of my name,going blonde over night and growing 5 inches in height........ xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.