HELP!

Liz and I are off down to Cardiff to see Bruce Springsteen on Saturday night.
I would really love to take my DSLR into the Millenium Stadium and get some pictures of the Boss.
The website and the tickets warn that no form of recording is allowed.
I have been to lots of places where this has been the rule.
Gone with no camera only to discover half the audience happily snapping away with no hassle from security.
What I would like to know is.......

What happens at the Millenium Stadium???

Should I take my gear and chance it?
Will it all be confiscated at the entrance?
Will I be barred from the place?

If any of you have had experience of the security here, please let me know.

Cheers!

JimH.
PS - My sister Beth reached 365 today, and she looks every day of it. Another Scabby Dug.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.