"Just one of those days"

By LesleyAnneLaw

Closure.....

I went to close our gates after both cars are back on the drive and spotted this jewelled spiders web.... Didn't want to spoil it so I've left the gates open.

Ive been absent from blipping due to a busy week working, I did my first help day at school on Monday, cutting out silver stars ready for the nativity and helping year 1 with there African theme project. The rest of the week I've been working, it's been a while since I've done a full weeks work about 8 years, I normally only do 3 days.....so today has been my day off.... Hahaha that's if ya can call supermarket shopping, house chores and cooking a full Sunday roast a day off, and the normal Sunday school on Monday stuff.

Next week should be a more back to normal week....

Today has like the past week it's been a dull grey damp Yorkshire. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.