'Eyes Like Stars'

By ZombieButterfly

Don't effing swear at me

A girl and her two friends were effing and jeffing at me because of the law. Which I can't change. Basically if you try to buy something which has a price on it yet the shop charges more, that's illegal. If I sell a can of coke marked up 45p for £1 then we are breaking the law. Some people don't like this and they take it out on us behind the tills by swearing (there were kids around too, she was saying the worst words you can imagine in public) and making a scene. By the way, the offer on cans is 3 for 1 and she didn't want the other two.

It's times like that where I wish someone would walk in and offer me a new job =(

Meh. Anyway... It was a nice bright morning weather-wise and I thought I'd take this view again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.