[blowfish]

By blowfish

colors

Slept in after an awesomely tiring night. Then Leah and I took a cameraless stroll this morning (for our second Sunday in a row, I think) over to Trinity Park--our new tradition--to get some fresh air before studying the rest of the weekend away. I love these moments.

Came back and made a hearty breakfast of homemade homefried potatoes, chicken and cheese omelet, and a bagel with salmon cream cheese spread. Leah headed to Liz's to study and I did what I do best: procrastinate.

So, grabbed the camera this time (and my bike) and headed over to retrace our steps from this morning, documenting the color this time around. Home now, drinking a cold beer, and going to shower before delving into the final stack of essays to grade and literary criticism readings to scan.

Cheers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.