Welcome to My Crazy Life

By theedork

Nugget <3

Happy Veteran's Day, and Happy 80th Birthday to my grandma.

I had a different picture for today of the rude fence they put up across my pathway, but I'll use that for another day because I saw the most adorable nuggets today. This one happens to be William, and he decided he would have a photo shoot on my phone. I had a lot of trouble picking which picture to blip, because they're all so adorable, but this one shows his serious, dramatic side in black and white.

Rocco had a similar photo shoot on Colleen's phone because for some reason they decided since birth that Rocco likes Colleen best and William likes me best. It works for us because then we each get to snuggle a nugget, but it's weird because how on earth do they consistently remember which one of us they like. And since birth no less.

Anyway, please enjoy this adorable nugget. =]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.