In-between the seconds

By Lisalou

More shoes

French administration - just love it. In July decided I wanted dual nationality.

I have a theory: French admin is designed to use a maxim of stamps over the longest period of time possible and keep as may people employed to more all the paper around.

Papers sent out in July, sent back end of august - missing a photocopy, photocopy copied, sent back end of august. Sent back to me beginning of September missing photocopy. Not the same photocopy you understand. photocopy copied, telephoned to make sure that no other details were missing. Sent back to them beginning of September. Mid September missing copy, but I phoned, "not my department" All sent back mid September.

Today. The whole folder was sent back to me, all 82 pages. Missing information.

Think I just changed my mind about becoming French.


These are my 18 century prositute shoes. I love 'eme

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.