Snappy Happy Chappy

By stustod

WARNING

DON'T MESS WITH THINGS YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND

Inspired by this shot yesterday by clickychick, I took myself up to Haweswater this afternoon (by car) and rattled of 41 shots - convinced one of them would be blipable...

..crap crap and double crap is how they looked when I uploaded them on the computer-
why was I shocked!!!!

So in desperation I downloaded a free lightshop for a 30 day trial.

I had no friggin idea what I was doing and as a result wasted 4 hours of my life.

I shall in future leave all the tech stuff (and photo stuff) to folk who know what there doing and I shall try and get a lucky snap when I'm out on the fell tops- which in my opinion is dead easy- the views are brill!!!

Have a friggin great day!!!!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.