More Life of Sands

By sands

Me Spoiling Me

I have really spoilt myself today! And seeing as I've had a tough time with my headaches & migraines recently, I decided I deserved it......

Spoiling Number 1
I had a reflexology session this morning. I always feel really good afterwards and my reflexologist, A, is really hoping to help me get over these headaches. It was a very relaxing session and he has put a wee bead on my ear in a position which he hopes will help me. I am looking forward to my next session next week......

Spoiling Number 2
I bought myself a new hot water bottle today with this rather funky owl on the cover. I used it this afternoon to keep me warm at my desk and it was lovely and cosy......

Spoiling Number 3
I had reflexology tonight. Like the acupuncture, I always feel very chilled out and relaxed afterwards ......

Spoiling Number 4
I am now relaxing in front of another stonking open fire and thinking about how I'm going to spoil myself tomorrow.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.