In Between Days

By jase

Spots

I had a Brompton failure on the ride to the car! My chain kept coming off and I got my hands all oily putting it back on. I thought something had broken as I would put it on and it would pop straight back off the chain ring. I traced it to a small stone that had lodged in one of the chain links. That has never happened to me before and hopefully won't again. Grrr.

I helped Alana start making her spotty t-shirt for Children in Need day at school. We have these fabric pens where the ink remains washable until ironed in. I realised how hard it is to draw circles on stretchy material.

I noticed tonight the new blipfoto books in the shop which I have been hoping would appear. Expensive but the hope of getting one could be the bit of inspiration I need. Who knows, you may be reading this in a blipfoto book!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.