Bo

I went to see my physiotherapist this morning, and she gave me some more even harder exercises. I was quite tired and a bit achy when she had finished. She was pleased though. I know she's been valuable in helping me get back my fitness so I asked if I could go and see her again next month. It gives me reassurance and an incentive to keep doing the workouts.

Although I was tired when I got home, I did still go for a walk and bumped into my former hairdresser and his wife - and their wonderful dog, Bo. My hairdresser has retired now (he was at school with Stevie Winwood, the musician, for those old enough to remember these things).

After yesterday's greyness, the bright sunlight and the clear blue skies gave me quite a choice of blip. But Bo won.

autumn colours and blue skies

take a break

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.