Appreciation

By Appreciation

Oh Mickey!

The Charities committee at school are getting ready for Children In Need. My girl is on the Social committee but was looking through the dressing up box (yes we still have one) for a male friend. She couldn't resist trying it on.!

I can't wait to see him in this outfit. Let's face it you can't see this without singing this!

I'm scivving tonight, it's class and I'm not there, not the attitude I know but I will be there next week .... maybe. Anyway at least I tried out a portrait at home. My girl says wearing this means you can't help but feel happy, so when she takes it off we are keeping it close by as she often comes home from school in a foul mood. Instead of sending her to the corner to think, I can send her to her room to put Minnie da Mouse on! Aw Mickey!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.