Battlesmiff

By Battlesmiff75

It's a hard life!

Took Glen's mum to the cash and carry today. Stocked up on loads of essentials and goodies too. Haven't been for ages and I remember why - I always come back with loads more than I plan to get. Today was no exception.

After lunch, I worked on more cards for craft fair again. Just need to wait for some more ink cartridges and I can get on with producing some more. Just hope that I sell some, but if not I won't have to buy any more birthday cards for a while!

Hadn't got around to doing a blip, but then I saw the 2 kittens curled up together under the radiator. It would have made a gorgeous image but of course as soon as I went to take the image they moved. Grrr! This is Jaffa asleep on his own instead. Not very creative, but quite cute.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.