LocalBoy & His Fotographs

By stevenbirrell

Light At The End Of The Tunnel?

After yesterday's reassurance that everything would be fine, I have inadvertently followed on from that with today's blip - the light at the end of the tunnel. But please don't think I am clever enough to have planned it!

Been packing tonight for a few days in London and had a few other things to do affter work, so time not on my side for a blip today. But when I had my music playing on the xbox today, I noticed these cool light displays that moved and changed in time with the music.

Got the tripod up - for the first time in months and tried a few slow shutter speeds out to see what light trail effects I could get. Because the shapes are so unpredictable, it was hard to judge when to shoot, but got this and liked the colours which are kind of close to the Birrell tartan colours (again, this is pure fluke!).

Another 4:30am alarm call beckons, night all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.