my corner of the world

By Vic

Emergency blip alert!

Staff meeting (led by me) tonight so late home and then started writing the next one I have to give in a couple of weeks. Jasmine went off to Hull to get her lifestyle prize. For all the Charity work they did over summer, they have won a day trip to Silverstone. It's a great scheme and well organised.

...meanwhile The Doctor regenerated before my eyes and drove me mental all night with his noisy, annoying sonic-screwdriver! At one point the screwdriver nearly got put where the sun don't shine. Mental torture! Only two Daleks remained when bedtime ...thank goodness! I even had to remove the screwdriver from his bed -he thinks I'm daft. I can't thank John enough for mending the sound effect on it yesterday. Just wait until you're in tomorrow mister and then you'll see the error of your ways!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.